PowerHour.png November 18th: How to Seamlessly Integrate Survey Data and GIS Data in Trimble Business Center

 
Wednesday, November 18th

Webinar: Integrating Survey Data and GIS Data in Trimble Business Center

As GIS and Survey workflows increasingly begin to overlap, the need to merge that data efficiently becomes even more crucial, particularly for multi-disciplinary teams. Join this webinar to learn how new functionality in Trimble Business Center bridges the gap by enabling surveyors to seamlessly  integrate their data with GIS.

Attendees will learn …
  • How to connect to GIS data provider and extract attribute schema
  • Creating feature coding libraries that are compliant with your GIS requirements
  • How to directly data integration into GIS
Webinar Details:
Date: Wednesday, November 18
Time: 8:00 AM MDT (4:00 PM CEST) or 4:00 PM MDT (8:00 AM AEST)
Length: 1 hour (including live Q&A)
Presenter: Boris Skopljak, Product Manager

Register for the time slot you would like to attend:

8:00AM MDT (16:00 CEST)
 



4:00PM MDT (8:00 AEST)