PowerHour.png

October 28, 2015
How to Integrate Total Station, Level, and GNSS Data

 
Wednesday, October 28th

Webinar: How to Integrate Total Station, Level, and GNSS Data in TBC

In this webinar, we will cover different workflow scenarios for combining locally scaled total station data with WGS-84 based GNSS observations. The practical aspects of site calibration and differences between grid, local and global coordinates will be discussed. Attendees will learn best practices for conducting survey data transformations and combining optical and GNSS data into the same Trimble Business Center project.

Topics covered include…
  • Site calibration
  • Transforming survey data
  • Combining total station and RTK data in a single project 
Webinar Details:
Date: Wednesday, October 28
Time: 8:00 AM MDT (15:00 CET) or 4:00 PM MDT (8:00 AM AEST)
Length: 1 hour (including live Q&A)
Presenter: Boris Skopljak, Product Manager

Reserve your seat today! 

Register for the time slot you would like to attend:

8:00AM MDT (15:00 CET)
 



4:00PM MDT (8:00 AEST)